Community Meetings Community Meetings

PUBLIC NOTICES

The Council accepts the dates for the 2018 Ordinary Council Meetings commencing at 9am as per schedule venue below -

    • Tuesday 30th January 2018 - Injinoo
    • Tuesday 27th February 2018 - Umagico
    • Tuesday 27th March 2018 – Bamaga
    • Tuesday 24th April 2018 – New Mapoon
    • Tuesday 29th May 2018 - Injinoo
    • Tuesday 26th June 2018 - Umagico
    • Tuesday 31st July 2018 – Bamaga
    • Tuesday 28th August 2018 - New Mapoon
    • Tuesday 25th September 2018 - Injinoo
    • Tuesday 30st October 2018 – Umagico  
    • Tuesday 27th November 2018 - Cairns
    • Tuesday 18th December 2018 – Bamaga

 

2016 Meeting Minutes 2016 Meeting Minutes

2012 Community Meetings

NPARC Councillors are conducting regular rotations of meetings, held in each community. All community members are invited and encouraged to attend, to hear local news, issues and projects as well as voice their own opinions. Each comment raised by a community member will be recorded by Council for further assesment. Contact your local council office to find out when the next community meeting will be held.
Documents
There are no documents or media files in this folder.
Name Size
There are no documents or media files in this folder.
Showing 0 results.